Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life

Cooper barrett s guide to surviving life
  • Slogan:
  • Genre: Comedy, sitcoms
  • Premiere Date: 03 January 2016
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: FOX
  • Director: James Griffiths, William Purple, Matthew Sohn, Jeremy Garelik, Jeffrey Malman, Henry Chan, Adam Davidson
  • Plot: , , ,
  • Cast: Jack Cutmore-Scott, Meagan Rath, Colin Cowherd, Diane Mizota, Charlie Saxton, Paula Abdul, Max Adler, Lisa Lapira, Corey Reynolds, Adam Hagenbuch, Jordan Huston, Justin Bartha, Caitlin Harris, Marshall Manesh, Jason Blair, Parker Young, Jeffrey Pearson, Victoria Justice, James Earl, Cynthia Dallas
  • Rating: 8.1 / 477 10
  • Kinopoisk: 6 / 110
  • IMDb: 6 / 963
Air time: Sunday20:30
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life release date

On the cable channel FOX, the comedy series "Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life" starts airing on January 3, 2016. The first season of this sitcom consists of 13 episodes that will determine the future of the project.

The plot centers around a group of four guys and two girls who have recently graduated from higher education institutions. Ahead of them lies a whole world of possibilities that they need to seize, but unfortunately, many neglect them. The main character is 26-year-old Cooper Barrett, who won't take the chance to pursue his dream job. He lives together with his friends Neil, Barry, and older brother Josh in the same apartment. The upcoming episodes will describe various funny and sometimes life-threatening situations from which they will try to escape together. Cooper himself will show the viewers by his example how to survive in different life situations. His carefree friends also liven up the script: Barry, a slightly overweight African American obsessed with sex; Neil, a former "nerd"; and the charming neighbor Kelly Bishop, whom the younger Barrett unsuccessfully tries to charm. Don't miss the pilot episode of this New Year project.

Release date of Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life TV Series

New episodes of the «Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life» series aired every Sunday 20:30 on «FOX» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life Season 1 - 13 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 13 - How to Survive Dating
Season 1 Episode 12 - How to Survive Your Emotional Baggage
Season 1 Episode 11 - How to Survive Your Birthday
Season 1 Episode 10 - How to Survive Your Parents' Visit
Season 1 Episode 9 - How to Survive Working with Friends
Season 1 Episode 8 - How to Survive Your Crazy Ex
Season 1 Episode 7 - How to Survive Your Couch Surfer
Season 1 Episode 6 - How to Survive Your Horrible Landlord
Season 1 Episode 5 - How to Survive Your Roommate's Girlfriend
Season 1 Episode 4 - How to Survive Losing Your Phone
Season 1 Episode 3 - How to Survive Being a Plus One
Season 1 Episode 2 - How to Survive Insufficient Funds
Season 1 Episode 1 - How to Survive Your Loveable Jackass

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life TV Series trailer

Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life трейлер

News about Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life tv series

  • In late March 2016, the cable channel FOX will release the final episode of the new comedy series "Cooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving Life". The fate of the project will be decided in the summer, when the channel's producer usually looks at the ratings and selects the best projects.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 13 episodes
  • 4 hoursDuration: 22 minutes