• Slogan: Read between the lies
  • Genre: Thriller, drama, criminal, detective
  • Premiere Date: 12 June 2017
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Channel: ITV
  • Director: Pete Travis
  • Plot:
  • Cast: Helen McCrory, Allan Corduner, James Thorne, Emma Hamilton, Ben Cartwright, Jack Hollington, Rick Worden, Christine Bottomley, Alec Newman, Colin Stinton, James Eales, Robin Weigert, Rebecca Callard, Michael Gambon, Cathy Murphy, Wunmi Mossaku, Jonathan Forbes, Jamie Bamber, Sam Swainsbury, Karima McAdams
  • Rating: 8.1 / 348 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Monday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Fearless release date

A British crime thriller, which premiered on June 12, 2017. Directed by Pete Travis. Starring Sam Sainsbury, Helen McCrory, Jonathan Forbes.

Human rights defender Emma Banville suspects that an innocent person was wrongly convicted fourteen years ago. The case of a schoolgirl's murder was shrouded in mystery. Now the lawyer wants to investigate the presented case. However, it becomes clear that the special services and the police are diligently hiding the details and do not want to review the case. In addition, the family of the deceased also does not want to seek justice. It becomes clear that the state structures are covering up some influential official. There are too many unresolved gaps in the investigation that constantly do not fit together. The relatives were intimidated and made to understand that the wrongly convicted person is truly their daughter's killer. But the human rights defender does not want to leave this situation unresolved. In addition, she has sheltered a refugee with a child who escaped from Syria. Her husband is under suspicion due to associations with banned terrorist organizations. Emma understands that her investigation can bring problems to both herself and those around her. But she will not give up until she achieves justice.

Release date of Fearless TV Series

New episodes of the «Fearless» series aired every Monday 21:00 on «ITV» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - United Kingdom. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Fearless Season 1 - 6 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 6
Season 1 Episode 5
Season 1 Episode 4
Season 1 Episode 3
Season 1 Episode 2
Season 1 Episode 1

Fearless TV Series trailer

Fearless трейлер

News about Fearless tv series

  • Patrick Harbinson, the writer and executive producer of the British multi-series thriller "Fearless", informed viewers that the release of Season 2 is scheduled for summer 2018.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 6 episodes
  • 4 hoursDuration: 45 minutes