Flint Town

Flint town
  • Slogan: Living in a State of Emergency
  • Genre: Criminal
  • Premiere Date: 02 March 2018
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: Netflix
  • Director: Zachary Kanepari, Drea Cooper,
  • Plot: , , , , , ,
  • Cast: Wayne Sutles, James Tolbert, Karen Weaver, Debra Camody
  • Rating: 0.0 / 0 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Friday12:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Flint Town release date

A documentary series by the television company "ZCDC" and "Anonymous Content Media" started in March 2018. The unfolding action is based on real events that took place in the work of a police department in the state of Michigan.

The police officers of the city of Flint, located in the state of Michigan, combine daily paperwork with dangerous assignments. Depletion of resources and infrastructure destruction only adds to their workload, leaving no time for their own families. Mass contamination of local water and periodic outbreaks of violence do not allow them to relax for a minute. The contribution of these people often goes unnoticed, so the presented project allows one to immerse themselves in their daily lives and understand that without these guys in uniform, things would be very tough. The stories of real people attract with their sincerity, make you empathize as if they were your own family and keep your fingers crossed in every dangerous task assigned by the superiors. Through the narration, which comes from the perspective of real individuals, it is possible to immerse oneself in the atmosphere and realize the value of brave heroes. Even the filming crew did not suspect most of the horrors happening within the walls of this precinct, so the captured footage became a revelation for everyone.

Release date of Flint Town TV Series

New episodes of the «Flint Town» series aired on Fridays 12:00 on «Netflix» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Flint Town Season 1 - 8 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 8 - The Stand Off
Season 1 Episode 7 - Two Worlds
Season 1 Episode 6 - Devil's Night
Season 1 Episode 5 - The Numbers
Season 1 Episode 4 - Death and Homicide
Season 1 Episode 3 - Rat Pack
Season 1 Episode 2 - Two Guns
Season 1 Episode 1 - Welcome to Flint Town

Flint Town TV Series trailer

Flint Town трейлер

News about Flint Town tv series

  • Jamila Farwell, one of the producers of the documentary TV series "Flint City," revealed her desire to release Season 2 in the spring of 2021.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 8 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 45 minutes