Game of Silence

Game of silence
  • Slogan: Some secrets never let you go
  • Genre: Drama
  • Premiere Date: 12 April 2016
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: NBC
  • Director: Nils Arden Oplev, Holly Dale, Deran Sarafyan, Bill Johnson, Kimberly Pierce, Dave Rodriguez
  • Plot: , , , , , , ,
  • Cast: Deirdre Henry, Jimmy Gonzalez, Lorenz Tate, Karren Walters, Sharon Garrison, Miles Grire, Eileen Grubba, David Lyons, Sharon Lawrence, Judah Lewis, Conor O'Farrell, Michael Raymond-James, Nikki Tomlinson, Derek Phillips, Linds Edwards, Claire van der Bohm, Ashley LeConte Campbell, Cathy Kelly, Gregory Alan Williams, Al Sapienza, Demetrius Gross, Justin Welborn, Shuma Gault, McCarrie McCausland, Al Vicente, Aden Stay, Bree Blair
  • Rating: 9.0 / 376 10
  • Kinopoisk: 7 / 108
  • IMDb: 7 / 1083
Air time: Tuesday22:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Game of Silence release date

The suspenseful multi-series drama "Game of Silence" debuted on the US cable channel NBC on April 12, 2016. The new thriller tells the story of how a small secret from the past can destroy an entire life. The television show is an adaptation of the Turkish project "Suskunlar".

The screenplay revolves around successful lawyer Jackson. Twenty-five years ago, together with his friends Miguel, Sean, and little Butch, they stole a car in an attempt to save their friend Jesse from her drunk mother. Everything would have been fine for the teenagers, but a few minutes later, while driving, Jackson gets into a head-on collision that turned out to be fatal for the driver of the other car. Still children at the time, the friends end up in a juvenile detention center, where they have to endure several excruciatingly terrifying years. But time goes on, and the boys, now free, go their separate ways. The main character becomes a lawyer and moves to Houston. They decide to keep their childhood actions a secret. However, the terrifying truth from their past life resurfaces and can destroy the futures of these men, who have since made amends and become quite successful. In order to preserve their secret, the group of comrades who grew up in Brennon reunites to save each other.

Release date of Game of Silence TV Series

New episodes of the «Game of Silence» series aired every Tuesday 22:00 on «NBC» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Game of Silence Season 1 - 10 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 10 - She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Season 1 Episode 9 - The Truth
Season 1 Episode 8 - Hey
Season 1 Episode 7 - Road Trip
Season 1 Episode 6 - Into the Black
Season 1 Episode 5 - Ghosts of Quitman
Season 1 Episode 4 - The Uninvited
Season 1 Episode 3 - Hurricane Gil
Season 1 Episode 2 - Blood Brothers
Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot

Game of Silence TV Series trailer

Game of Silence трейлер

News about Game of Silence tv series

  • In the summer of 2016, NBC will stop airing the first season of the TV show "Game of Silence", which premiered this spring. Find out about the future of lawyer Jackson and the series in this article.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 10 episodes
  • 7 hoursDuration: 45 minutes