someone else's happiness

Chuzhoe schaste
  • Slogan: fatal beauty
  • Genre: Melodrama
  • Premiere Date: 09 March 2017
  • Country: Poland
  • Channel: Rossiia 1
  • Director: Boris Rabei
  • Plot:
  • Cast: Yulia Galkina, Violetta Davydovskaya, Grigory Ryzhikov, Ivan Zhidkov, Vasilisa Nemtsova, Marina Kondratieva, Roman Kheidze, Sergey Fatyanov, Oleg Almazov, Andrey Zavodyuk, Anton Batyrev, Elena Starodub, Anna Litkens, Elena Arosyeva, Tatyana Maksimova, Daria Belousova, Yan Alabushev
  • Rating: 7.0 / 522 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Thursday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

someone else's happiness release date

The eight-episode melodrama "Strange Happiness" is based on the script by Ganna Slutsky, known for writing plots for TV projects such as "Beauty Queen," "Two Voices Melody," and others.

The main characters of the series are Igor, Lucy, and Marina, who have been inseparable friends since early childhood. But as the trio grows up, love enters their relationship. Marina grows up to be a beautiful, fatal woman and dreams of winning Igor over. However, Igor sympathizes with the sweet and charming Lucy and soon marries her. Fifteen years go by. Their friendship continues, Marina often visits them and takes care of their children. She is not married yet, but she has a promising fiancé and investigator, Alik. During this time, Igor becomes a successful businessman and provides for his family. Their family lives happily and harmoniously until Lucy starts suffering from a strange illness. She begins to forget everything, lose personal belongings, get confused in time and space. The elite clinic where Igor took his wife cannot establish a diagnosis. That's when Marina suggests to Lucy that they go together to a good sanatorium. But things get much worse for her there. She meets a resident in the sanatorium and ends up having an affair with him. Marina immediately informs Igor about this and adds that his beloved wife has been indulging in drugs for a long time and has been seeing different men. Soon, Lucy starts searching for Alik, whom Marina has already left by that time. He finds out that Marina stole a strong narcotic drug from his belongings and drugged Lucy with it. The girl refuses to believe in her friend's betrayal, that Marina is the cause of all her misfortunes. But Marina doesn't stop, she intends to take away from her friend the house, husband, and deprive her of parental rights.

Release date of someone else's happiness TV Series

New episodes of the «someone else's happiness» series aired every Thursday 21:00 on «Rossiia 1» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - Poland. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
someone else's happiness Season 1 - 8 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 8
Season 1 Episode 7
Season 1 Episode 6
Season 1 Episode 5
Season 1 Episode 4
Season 1 Episode 3
Season 1 Episode 2
Season 1 Episode 1

someone else's happiness TV Series trailer

someone else's happiness трейлер

News about someone else's happiness tv series

  • The film company "Russian" announced that viewers will be able to watch the 2nd season of the melodramatic TV series "Strange Happiness" in spring 2018.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 8 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 45 minutes