• Slogan:
  • Genre: Detective, drama, criminal, thriller
  • Premiere Date: 13 June 2016
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: Freeform
  • Director: Gary Fleder, Mirzi Almas, Larry Shaw
  • Plot: , , , , , ,
  • Cast: Robbie Gee, Kevin J. Ryan, Amber Jean Rowan, Billy Zane, Jorge Leon Martinez, Michael Lindall, Naomi Ryan, Emily Treymain, Daisy Head, Mark Letheren, Simone Brown, Rebeca Wainwright, Zachary Fall, Anthony Head, Christian Solimeno, Tom Reed, Daniel Ben Zenow, Sam Cassidy
  • Rating: 9.0 / 304 10
  • Kinopoisk: 6 / 258
  • IMDb:
Air time: Monday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Guilt release date

Fans of drama series eagerly awaited June 2016 when the series "Guilt" was launched.

The main character is a young American girl, Grace Atwood, who moved to Great Britain for her studies. In the capital of the United Kingdom, she rents a place and makes plans for the future. Fate decides to play a cruel joke on the girl: her roommate becomes the victim of a brutal murder. The investigators assigned to the case choose the main character as the accused. During the investigation, the detectives try to understand the overseas guest. They will have to figure out whether Grace is a victim of a conspiracy or if she can be classified as capable of ruthlessly dealing with her sociopathic neighbor. Her loved ones turn away from her. They are afraid that the shadow of the investigation will fall on them. They are also disturbed by the fact that all the evidence points to a relative. The heroine finds herself abandoned on the shores of a decaying society. Grace has lost faith in people but continues to resist. As the plot unfolds, viewers realize that the girl is falling into a carefully prepared trap. If a scandal erupts, many high-ranking officials and members of the press may be affected.

Release date of Guilt TV Series

New episodes of the «Guilt» series aired every Monday 21:00 on «Freeform» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Guilt Season 1 - 10 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 10 - What Did You Do?
Season 1 Episode 9 - The Crown v Atwood
Season 1 Episode 8 - Eyes Wide Open
Season 1 Episode 7 - A Fall from Grace
Season 1 Episode 6 - A Simple Plan
Season 1 Episode 5 - The Eye of the Needle
Season 1 Episode 4 - Blood Ties
Season 1 Episode 3 - Exit Wounds
Season 1 Episode 2 - #AmericanPsycho
Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot

Guilt TV Series trailer

Guilt трейлер

News about Guilt tv series

  • On August 22, 2016, the world premiere of the final episode of the current season 1 of the series "Guilt" will take place, telling the complicated story of an American girl who came to England to study.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 10 episodes
  • 7 hoursDuration: 45 minutes