Kholodnye berega

Holodnye berega
  • Slogan: Nobody can be trusted
  • Genre: Thriller
  • Premiere Date: 14 October 2019
  • Country: Russia
  • Channel: Rossiia 1
  • Director: Sergey Komarov
  • Plot:
  • Cast: Ekaterina Vilkova, Zhenya Malakhova, Galina Polskikh, Nikita Panov, Anastasia Mikulchina, Kirill Safonov, Denis Konstantinov, Elena Papanova
  • Rating: 7.5 / 60 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Monday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Kholodnye berega release date

The script for the 8-episode thriller was worked on by Alan Khurumov, who gained recognition for his work on the projects "Opposition" and "Mother's Heart".

The events take place in a settlement called Ozersk, whose residents are worried about the increasing crimes. People believe that a serial killer has appeared in the small town, ruthlessly dealing with married women. Misfortune happened to the spoiled heiress of a colossal fortune. Vorontsova had a big fight with her charming husband and ran out of the car. She hasn't been seen since the unpleasant incident. The worried fiancé turned to law enforcement. He thought his beloved had been kidnapped. The distraught entrepreneur started abusing alcohol and forgot about his young offspring, patiently waiting for the beloved parent at home. Novinskaya, a novice investigator, suspected a strange man of hiding evidence. Later, the clever woman realized that the new acquaintance was not guilty in the tragic incident. The lady helped him overcome severe depression and married him. Over time, Mark encounters an unusual lady who reminds him of his former fiancée. For the mysterious stranger, the overwhelmed businessman breaks up with Alina. At the same time as the couple's separation, a maniac appears in the town, intending to kill the next victim.

Release date of Kholodnye berega TV Series

New episodes of the «Kholodnye berega» series aired every Monday 21:00 on «Rossiia 1» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - Russia. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Kholodnye berega Season 1 - 8 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 8 - 08
Season 1 Episode 7 - 07
Season 1 Episode 6 - 06
Season 1 Episode 5 - 05
Season 1 Episode 4 - 04
Season 1 Episode 3 - 03
Season 1 Episode 2 - 02
Season 1 Episode 1 - 01

Kholodnye berega TV Series trailer

Kholodnye berega трейлер

News about Kholodnye berega tv series

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 8 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 51 minutes