• Slogan: You can't escape what's inside
  • Genre: Action, horror
  • Premiere Date: 02 December 2018
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: Syfy
  • Director: Mike Cahill, Andrew McCarthy, Maggie Keely
  • Plot: , , ,
  • Cast: Bronte Carmichael, Caroline Lonk, Sam Strike, Jody Smith, Lawrence Falconer, Youssef Kerkur, Olwen Fuer, Owen Macken, David Ajala, Angus Sampson, Miranda Raison, Phillip Rees, Maya Eshet, Brian F. O'Byrne, Gretchen Mol
  • Rating: 8.0 / 342 10
  • Kinopoisk: 6 / 1249
  • IMDb: 6 / 9195
Air time: Tuesday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Nightflyers release date

The creators of the TV project based their work on a cycle of science fiction novels belonging to George R.R. Martin.

In the future, a team of professionals is formed to embark on the conquest of interplanetary space. They are obligated to assess the situation and provide mortals with a chance for salvation. Earthlings are in an unfortunate position. Humanity faces extinction due to an unimaginable apocalypse. In order to prevent the citizens from dying, the characters prepare for a crucial flight. The goal of the expedition is to determine if it is possible to quickly relocate and start exploiting other planets. Fearless scientists board the ship, which is controlled by a computer. However, the artificially created intelligence unexpectedly rebels against the research group with unclear intentions. The journey is on the brink of failure. The astronauts are shocked by the latest news. Suddenly, an unidentified object is discovered moving towards them. Respected specialists dare to send a signal and, if possible, ask for assistance from the inhabitants. The team does not know if the beings on the passing ship are extraterrestrials, humans, or other entities. They must rely on luck. The crew believes in being given a chance to deal with the situation and return without significant consequences.

Release date of Nightflyers TV Series

New episodes of the «Nightflyers» series aired every Tuesday 21:00 on «Syfy» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Nightflyers Season 1 - 10 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 10 - All That We Have Found
Season 1 Episode 9 - Icarus
Season 1 Episode 8 - Rebirth
Season 1 Episode 7 - Transmission
Season 1 Episode 6 - The Sacred Gift
Season 1 Episode 5 - Greywing
Season 1 Episode 4 - White Rabbit
Season 1 Episode 3 - The Abyss Stares Back
Season 1 Episode 2 - Torches and Pitchforks
Season 1 Episode 1 - All That We Left Behind

Nightflyers TV Series trailer

Nightflyers трейлер

News about Nightflyers tv series

  • A representative of Hypnotic film studio revealed that the second season of the TV series "Flying Through the Night" will be released in 2019.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 10 episodes
  • 8 hoursDuration: 50 minutes