Second Chance

Second Chance
  • Slogan: Death gave him a second chance at life
  • Genre: Fantasy, drama, criminal, thriller
  • Premiere Date: 13 January 2016
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: FOX
  • Director: Timothy Busfield, Paul Edwards, Felix Enriquez Alcala, Michael Cuesta, Brad Turner, Sarah Pia Anderson, Keith Dennis
  • Plot: , , , , , ,
  • Cast: Alison Araya, Dilshad Vadsaria, Amanda Detmer, Robert Kazinsky, Carmen Moore, Shaker Palekha, Paul Chi-ping Chan, Diana Bang, Philip Baker Hall, Doron Bell, Ciera Bravo, Cesar Ventura, Adhir Kalyan, Tim DeKay, Scott Menville, Vanessa Lengies, Adan Canto, Steve Bacic, Rod Hallett, Piers Morgan, Chris Cope, Frances Z. McCarthy
  • Rating: 8.0 / 534 10
  • Kinopoisk: 7 / 1272
  • IMDb: 8 / 8134
Air time: Friday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Second Chance release date

Starting from January 13th, the channel FOX released a new series called "Second Chance". The fantastic thriller was created by Rand Ravich, as well as the producer of the series "Homeland".

The script begins with the story of 75-year-old man Jimmy Pritchard. Formerly a successful police officer, he hits rock bottom after being forced to resign as sheriff of Los Angeles due to corruption charges. One day, he is killed by a robber in his son Duval's house, who happens to be an FBI agent. Death does not become the final turning point for Jimmy - his body is used for an experiment by a group of talented scientists along with a billionaire. In addition to being brought back to life, former Sheriff Pritchard also gets a young and healthy body. Instead of enjoying his newfound chance to live in peace, Jimmy sets out to find his own killer, planning to protect his son from trouble. But the scientists try to dissuade Pritchard, as they need his blood to produce leukocytes and treat cancer. Understanding that they won't be able to convince the stubborn patient, they try to participate in Jimmy's investigation and quickly find the culprit of the crime.

Release date of Second Chance TV Series

New episodes of the «Second Chance» series aired on Fridays 21:00 on «FOX» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Second Chance Season 1 - 11 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 11 - Gelassenheit
Season 1 Episode 10 - Geworfenheit
Season 1 Episode 9 - When You Have to Go There, They Have to Take You In
Season 1 Episode 8 - May Old Acquaintance Be Forgot
Season 1 Episode 7 - That Time in the Car
Season 1 Episode 6 - Palimpsest
Season 1 Episode 5 - Scratch That Glitch
Season 1 Episode 4 - Admissions
Season 1 Episode 3 - From Darkness, the Sun
Season 1 Episode 2 - One More Notch
Season 1 Episode 1 - A Suitable Donor

Second Chance TV Series trailer

Second Chance трейлер

News about Second Chance tv series

  • On March 25, the premiere of the final 11th episode of the TV series "Second Chance" took place on the FOX channel. Find out when to expect a new installment of this fantastic drama from this article.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 11 episodes
  • 8 hoursDuration: 48 minutes