TBD/On The Bubble
  • Slogan: Truth is the first victim
  • Genre: Thriller
  • Premiere Date: 06 June 2018
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: Audience
  • Director: Andrew McCarthy, Lawrence Trilling
  • Plot:
  • Cast: Max Irons, William Hurt, Sam McCarthy, Bob Balaban, Gabriel Hogan, Lim Lubani, Melissa O'Neill, Brendan Fraser, Angel Bunani, Christina Moses, Ellen Wong, Jamie Robinson, Steve Belford, Samer Salem, Katherine Cunningham, Christoffer Polaha Mona Traore, Kate Vernon, Kristen Hager, Dalmar Abuzeid, Mira Sorvino
  • Rating: 8.1 / 240 10
  • Kinopoisk: 7 / 1154
  • IMDb: 8 / 6684
Air time: Wednesday22:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Condor release date

Three days of Condor is a crime thriller from 2018 by the Audience Network studio. The television series is based on the infamous drama about a spy agent that was released in 1975.

Secret agent Joe Turner from the Central Intelligence Agency becomes an unwanted interference in someone's game. When Joe conducts research on espionage methods in literature, he finds all of his colleagues dead. Now Turner needs to figure out who he can call his allies and who just wants to get even with him. Later it turns out that he crossed paths with his own management. A philologist by education, he stumbles upon a criminal network. A separate group of agents plans to seize profitable oil fields in the Middle East. Curiosity and the desire to restore justice lead Turner back to his own superiors. For three days, Joe is forced to hide from pursuit, the goal of which is one thing - to eliminate an unwanted witness of the undercover games of the CIA leadership. The target that they planned to deal with as easily as Turner's partners turned out not to be so compliant. His own colleagues may turn out to be traitors, so it is necessary to carefully choose who to trust and who to stay away from.

Release date of Condor TV Series

New episodes of the «Condor» series aired on Wednesdays 22:00 on «Audience» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Condor Season 2 - 1 Episode
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 2 Episode 1
This season was aired on Wednesday, June 5 at 22:00
Condor Season 1 - 10 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 10 - Mistrust Blossoms
Season 1 Episode 9 - Death Is the Harvest
Season 1 Episode 8 - A Question of Compromise
Season 1 Episode 7 - Within a Dark Wood
Season 1 Episode 6 - No Such Thing
Season 1 Episode 5 - A Diamond With a Flaw
Season 1 Episode 4 - Trapped in History
Season 1 Episode 3 - A Good Patriot
Season 1 Episode 2 - The Solution to All Problems
Season 1 Episode 1 - What Loneliness

Condor TV Series trailer

Condor трейлер

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 2 seasons
  • 11 episodes
  • 8 hoursDuration: 45 minutes