Downward Dog

Downward dog
  • Slogan: Thoughts of a stay at home Dog
  • Genre: Comedy, sitcoms
  • Premiere Date: 17 May 2017
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: ABC
  • Director: Michael Killen
  • Plot: , , ,
  • Cast: Allison Tolman, Lucas Neff, Andrew Gorrell, Cindy Jackson, Laila Cashman, Rashna Khatau, Aiden Maieri, Barry Rothbart, Kirby Howell-Baptiste, Dave Durch, Will Cooper, Mark St. Kier, Louis Hertham, Dajuan Johnson, Joe Fishel, Rachel Vallosi, Lonell R. Childred
  • Rating: 9.0 / 236 10
  • Kinopoisk: 6 / 152
  • IMDb: 7 / 2153
Air time: Tuesday20:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Downward Dog release date

An American family series for animal lovers. The premiere took place on May 17, 2017 on ABC channel.

Martin is an ordinary house dog. He lives with his owner, who is almost thirty years old. Nan is constantly busy, so she pays little attention to her pet. The dog tries to accept this but wants to get more attention. He can remember old grievances and play pranks on his owner. But he also understands that they are two kindred souls who are alone in this world. Regardless of any disagreements in their relationship, Martin always remains loyal to his owner, Nan. In turn, the girl constantly feels overloaded with work. She tries to find a lighter job, but she can't seem to strike a balance between salary and occupation. Creative work requires a significant expenditure of time and effort, and the desired result is not always achieved. Her boss cannot recognize the talent in her projects and constantly changes them to his liking. At the same time, she has problems with her almost ex-boyfriend, Jason. They can't seem to break up completely. Constant returns and new scandals do not add joy to the owner's life. One of Martin's friends among the four-legged creatures is the neighbor's cat Pepper, who shares worldly wisdom with him.

Release date of Downward Dog TV Series

New episodes of the «Downward Dog» series aired every Tuesday 20:00 on «ABC» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Downward Dog Season 1 - 8 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 8 - Lost
Season 1 Episode 7 - Getting What You Always Wanted
Season 1 Episode 6 - Old
Season 1 Episode 5 - Trashed
Season 1 Episode 4 - The Full Package
Season 1 Episode 3 - Loyalty
Season 1 Episode 2 - Boundaries
Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot

Downward Dog TV Series trailer

Downward Dog трейлер

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 8 episodes
  • 3 hoursDuration: 25 minutes