The InBetween

The InBetween
  • Slogan: Justice lives between this world and the next
  • Genre: Fantasy, drama
  • Premiere Date: 29 May 2019
  • Country: USA
  • Channel: NBC
  • Director: David Von Encken, Romeo Tirone, Milena Govich, David Grossman, Eduardo Sanchez, Ruba Nadda
  • Plot: , , , , ,
  • Cast: Harriet Dyer, Angela Palmer, Artin Brown, Sean Bolger, Ann-Marie Johnson, Michael B. Silver, Chasten Harmon, Sarah Abbott, Andres Joseph, Grace Lynn Kung, Paul Blackthorne, Abiola Uthman, Amanda Gray, Andy MacKenzie, Ann Marie Leighton, Cindy Luna, Justin Cornwell, Ann Dudek, Chad James Buchanan
  • Rating: 9.0 / 288 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Wednesday22:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

The InBetween release date

The talented artist Paul Blackthorn, known for his work in feature films "A Christmas Carol" and "Daisy Winters," appeared in the show.

Cassie was born as an unusual child. From birth, this enchanting girl acquired the agonizing ability to communicate with supernatural forces. The disappointed young woman considered this acquired gift as a curse and hoped to get rid of it. However, contrary to her wishes, the beauty continued to see deceased people eager to have a conversation. The spirits demanded that Bishop resolve their problems and offered them a chance to pass on into the mortal world in good spirits. No one cares about the girl's opinion on this matter, which greatly upsets the determined lady. As Cassie grew older, she learned to control her unique abilities and stopped obsessing over them. The charming woman tried to become an ordinary girl and live a predictable life but failed. In the town, a series of mysterious incidents occur. The wise investigator Hackett needs the assistance of a talented specialist. Tom can count on the energetic partner, Ashanti. However, the hero realizes that they cannot do without outside intervention. The mysterious heroine agrees to provide substantial support to the unlucky detectives and is forced to take on a challenging task.

Release date of The InBetween TV Series

New episodes of the «The InBetween» series aired on Wednesdays 22:00 on «NBC» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - USA. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
The InBetween Season 1 - 10 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 10 - Monsters & Angels
Season 1 Episode 9 - The Devil's Refugee
Season 1 Episode 8 - While the Song Remains the Same
Season 1 Episode 7 - Let Me in Your Window
Season 1 Episode 6 - The Length of a River
Season 1 Episode 5 - Another Broken Morning
Season 1 Episode 4 - Kiss Them for Me
Season 1 Episode 3 - Where the Shadows Fall
Season 1 Episode 2 - Made of Stone
Season 1 Episode 1 - Pilot

The InBetween TV Series trailer

The InBetween трейлер

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 10 episodes
  • 7 hoursDuration: 45 minutes