Fighting Season

Fighting season
  • Slogan: Some wars never and
  • Genre: Drama
  • Premiere Date: 28 October 2018
  • Country: Australia
  • Channel: Showcase
  • Director: Keith Woods
  • Plot: ,
  • Cast: Jay Ryan, Kate Mulvaney, Kaan Guldur, Jay Lagaaia, Millie Alcock, Reese Muldoon, Julian Maroon, Lucy Bell, Ewen Leslie
  • Rating: 0.0 / 0 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Sunday20:30
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Fighting Season release date

In the suspenseful TV series, the charming brunette Sara Armagnyos is involved, who participated in the shows "Cape" and "Janet King".

The thrilling action unfolds in the magnificent country of Australia. The country is famous for its friendly people and extraordinary attractions. However, the usual course of a measured life is interrupted after the unexpected emergence of a conflict situation. The cruel confrontation leaves a huge mark on the souls of the key characters. They realize that their character has changed imperceptibly. The unfortunate ones are faced with an enormous amount of unimaginable difficulties and are not sure if they will find a worthy way out. After returning from the battles, the exhausted guys are terribly nervous and begin to rethink their life values. The guys bring with them various secrets that they refuse to share even with their beloved relatives. After a short break, they have to perform their immediate duties. Men, in the company of brave ladies, discuss possible moves, hone their skills, and carefully plan retreat lines. Despite the most difficult moments, they should maintain control over the situation, not neglect their true purpose, and remain normal people. Events often change, and a random victim suddenly finds herself in the role of a villain.

Release date of Fighting Season TV Series

New episodes of the «Fighting Season» series aired every Sunday 20:30 on «Showcase» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - Australia. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Fighting Season Season 1 - 6 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 6 - Outside the Wire
Season 1 Episode 5 - Ricochet
Season 1 Episode 4 - Blood Money
Season 1 Episode 3 - The Medal
Season 1 Episode 2 - A Good Soldier Makes a Bad Civilian
Season 1 Episode 1 - Shooter / Hugger

Fighting Season TV Series trailer

Fighting Season трейлер

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 6 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 60 minutes