Mertvoe ozero

Mertvoe ozero
  • Slogan: Don't awaken powers you don't understand
  • Genre: Thriller, detective, criminal
  • Premiere Date: 14 March 2019
  • Country: Russia
  • Channel: Premier
  • Director: Roman Prygunov
  • Plot: , ,
  • Cast: Evgeny Tsyganov, Pavel Vorozhtsov, Timofey Tribuntsev, Viktor Khorinyak, Alexander Sergeev, Ksenia Kutepova, Lev Prygunov, Andrey Smolyakov, Alexander Robak, Alexandra Rebenok, Andrey Shibarshin, Roman Ageev, Nadezhda Mikhalkova, Pavel Tabakov, Vadim Badmatsyrenov, Mikhail Gavrilov, Ekaterina Semenova
  • Rating: 7.1 / 334 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Thursday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Mertvoe ozero release date

Russian mystical series of 2017. Starring Pavel Tabakov, Evgeny Tsiganov, and singer Glukosa (Natalia Ionova).

Maxim Pokrovsky, a rookie police officer, is sent from Moscow to a remote northern town. The local oligarch's daughter is murdered. Suspicion immediately falls on competitors. However, after the investigation begins, it becomes clear that this may not be an intentional murder, but an accident. Maxim interviews the taiga residents and realizes that a legend of strange events happening deep in the taiga has been passed down from generation to generation. However, no one is in a hurry to reveal all the secrets to the Moscow officer. The villagers are extremely mistrustful of guests from big cities. Therefore, Pokrovsky decides to independently infiltrate the crime scene and set in motion the necessary chain of events. The ball of mysterious crimes committed in recent years in this region leads him to the lake. The local residents try to avoid this mysterious body of water. Now Maxim Pokrovsky will have to learn the secret of the Dead Lake and uncover not only the murder of the magnate's daughter but also the long-standing secret of the residents of this small settlement.

Release date of Mertvoe ozero TV Series

New episodes of the «Mertvoe ozero» series aired every Thursday 21:00 on «Premier» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - Russia. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Mertvoe ozero Season 1 - 8 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 8
Season 1 Episode 7
Season 1 Episode 6
Season 1 Episode 5
Season 1 Episode 4
Season 1 Episode 3
Season 1 Episode 2
Season 1 Episode 1

Mertvoe ozero TV Series trailer

Mertvoe ozero трейлер

News about Mertvoe ozero tv series

  • Evgeny Nikishov, the producer of the dramatic project "Dead Lake," announced that Season 2 will be released in the first half of 2020.

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 8 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 45 minutes