Love, Lies and Records

Love lies and records
  • Slogan: Birth, death, and all the drama in between
  • Genre: Drama
  • Premiere Date: 16 November 2017
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Channel: BBC One
  • Director: Dominique Leclerc
  • Plot:
  • Cast: Ashley Jensen, Maya Urich, Imran Khan, Kenny Doughty, Noof McEwan, Matthew Marsh, Gaja Filak, Sally Karman, Adrian Bauer, James Burroughs, Rebecca Front, Mandeep Gill, Mark Stanley, Victoria Bailey, Kaya Moore, Layla Mimmek, Katarina Chas, Rochenda Sandall
  • Rating: 0.0 / 0 10
  • Kinopoisk:
  • IMDb:
Air time: Thursday21:00
Add to list
  • Plot
  • Schedule
  • Characters
  • Images
  • Trailers
  • Facts
  • News
  • Comments

Love, Lies and Records release date

A new drama from BBC1 directed by Cai Mellor. Starring Adrian Bauer, Rebecca Front, Kenny Doughty, and Ashley Jensen.

The main heroine of the series is Kate Dickinson. She is a working mother with young children. She has difficult colleagues at work and complicated relationships with men at home. As a registrar in a government agency, she records births, marriages, and deaths every day. All of this affects the girl. For example, she has to commit involuntary fraud - a fake marriage with immigrants just to stay in the country. One of the immigrants is involved in a murder investigation conducted by Rob, a police sergeant and Kate's friend. But not everyone treats Dickinson well. Her unfriendly colleague Judy blackmails Kate. She threatens to show a video recording from the Christmas party, where Dickinson flirts with Rick - the boss's husband. At home, the girl feels guilty and tells her partner Rob about her desire to marry soon. Rob likes this idea. Kate's stepson (Rob's son) sends mysterious love messages to Dickinson's daughter on her phone. In addition to all of this, a colleague named James is looking for shelter after being kicked out by his own wife. Will the woman be able to get through this series of unpleasant events can be seen in the series "Love, Lies, and Records".

Release date of Love, Lies and Records TV Series

New episodes of the «Love, Lies and Records» series aired every Thursday 21:00 on «BBC One» channel. The specified air time corresponds to the country - United Kingdom. Eastern Daylight Time, the episode will be available same day.
Love, Lies and Records Season 1 - 6 Episodes
Episode NumberEpisode NameRelease Date
Season 1 Episode 6 - Episode 6
Season 1 Episode 5 - Episode 5
Season 1 Episode 4 - Episode 4
Season 1 Episode 3 - Episode 3
Season 1 Episode 2 - Episode 2
Season 1 Episode 1 - Episode 1

Love, Lies and Records TV Series trailer

Love, Lies and Records трейлер

Post discussion

Comments are closed, but will be back soon
  • 1 season
  • 6 episodes
  • 6 hoursDuration: 60 minutes